Staff of the GOA Regional Business Association

SLemm 2013 (5) closePR1
Shirlanne Lemm
President & CEO
Shirlanne@thegoa.com
   
     

Jamie Cheesebro
Director of Events & Sponsorships
Jamie@thegoa.com

Michele Henry
Director of Membership
Michele@thegoa.com

     

Char Morris
Bookkeeper
Char@thegoa.com

Laura Goldberg
Member Services
Laura@thegoa.com



Lexy Bouziotis
Marketing Coordinator
Lexy@thegoa.com

                                       
                   
Join the Greater O'hare Area Business Alliance