Staff of the GOA Regional Business Association

SLemm 2013 (5) closePR1
Shirlanne Lemm
President & CEO
Shirlanne@theGOA.com
   

Lori Urbaniec
Vice President 
Lori@theGOA.com

Scott Footer
Director of Marketing
Scott@theGOA.com

     

Char Morris
Bookkeeper
Char@theGOA.com

Jamie Cheesebro
Director of Membership
Jamie@theGOA.com


Laura Goldberg
Member Services
Laura@theGOA.com

                                       
                    Photos taken by: Rod Pickett Photography & Design
Join the Greater O'hare Area Business Alliance