Board of Directors

 Chair  Chair Elect  Past Chair



Julie Belloli,
The Management
Association of Illinois
Matt Gennuso
Gennuso Financial
David Melzer,
Quick Delivery Service
 Treasurer  Of Counsel  

Kelley Hare,
Porte Brown LLC


Jason Tremblay,
Arnstein & Lehr LLC




 Vice Chairs    

Steve Andrews,
Pace Suburban

Donna Bartoli
BMO Harris Bank N.A.         

Jon Zaley
Odeum Expo Center

Sandra Teague,
Advantage Employment Inc.


Gary Becker,
Chicago Sign Designs/
Identity Crisis

Eileen Brown,
Daily Herald Media Group
John Quinn

Tim Conn,
Image One

Mike Scaletta,
Equipment Depot

Nancy Hill,
Village of Itasca

Pat Roy,
Acme Industries

Sal Manso,
Reebie Storage & Moving
George Vroustouris,
Undo Identity Theft /
Legal Shield

Robert Grunwald,
Elk Grove Village Bank & Trust

Mary Ellen Larson
Alexian Brothers

Jim Griseto,
Roppolo Realty Inc.

Phillip Burdick,
Harper College

Photos taken by:

Rod Pickett
Photography & Design

Join the Greater O'hare Area Business Alliance